Calendar

  1. Wednesday 22 November

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  2. Thursday 23 November

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  3. Friday 24 November

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  4. Saturday 25 November

    1. Plovdiv Socialist Architecture Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  5. Sunday 26 November

    1. Plovdiv Graffiti Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  6. Monday 27 November

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  7. Tuesday 28 November

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  8. Wednesday 29 November

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  9. Thursday 30 November

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  10. Friday 01 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  11. Saturday 02 December

    1. Plovdiv Socialist Architecture Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  12. Sunday 03 December

    1. Plovdiv Graffiti Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  13. Monday 04 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  14. Tuesday 05 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  15. Wednesday 06 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  16. Thursday 07 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  17. Friday 08 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  18. Saturday 09 December

    1. Plovdiv Socialist Architecture Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  19. Sunday 10 December

    1. Plovdiv Graffiti Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  20. Monday 11 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  21. Tuesday 12 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  22. Wednesday 13 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  23. Thursday 14 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  24. Friday 15 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  25. Saturday 16 December

    1. Plovdiv Socialist Architecture Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  26. Sunday 17 December

    1. Plovdiv Graffiti Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
    2. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  27. Monday 18 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  28. Tuesday 19 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  29. Wednesday 20 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free
  30. Thursday 21 December

    1. Free Plovdiv Tour

      Meeting point
      Plovdiv City Hall
      Language
      English
      Price
      free